A new start, a new outlook on Blogging.

September 5, 2007 at 4:15 am | Posted in General Knitting | 2 Comments

I’ve become bored with my blog. Blogging seems to be more of an afterthought nowadays than anything else. I’m not saying that I don’t like blogging, I love blogging. I love the friends I’ve made from my blog, and I love showing off the stuff I make🙂

It seems like all I blog about is what I’m knitting and try to post a picture when I’m done. I’m shaking it up. I’ve started a new blog, and I’m going to try to blog more often. Not just about knitting, but my life, and whatever I feel like blogging about. I’m stepping it up, people, so stand back.

I’ll be starting my new blogging adventures over at my new blog, Kaity Knits… A Lot. I was tired of trying to come up with clever blog titles, and I wanted something simple and easy. I’d say it get’s to the point, too.

I transfered all my archives and stuff over to my new blog, so if you’re looking for something on my blog, all my old posts are there, too.

Please re-direct your bloglines and update your bookmarks, or whatever you do, so you can keep up with me on my new blog.

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I just wanted to thank you for the free patterns they were awesome super easy to understand I love ’em!

  2. I think this was one of the most intelligent things I have read in a long time. I 100% agree with you and I think you and Rach are doing what is best Click http://getl.eu/?i=justgoo100745


Leave a Reply

  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

  • Categories

  • Blog Stats

    • 159,703 hits
  • Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
    Entries and comments feeds.

