Darn you, Etsy!!

June 29, 2007 at 3:54 am | Posted in General Knitting | 3 Comments

I’ve been hanging around Etsy.com today, I found these little beauties:

This adorable ring:

These Earrings:

And last but not least:

Oy, I want that necklace so much, it hurts. If you haven’t noticed, I’ve got a thing for Birds. Sparrows and Swallows in perticular. I don’t know why, I just think they are adorable. I already have this necklace. If I ever got a tattoo, that’s what I would get.

So, I’ll be doing some sewing tomorrow for my shop to scrape some money into my PayPal for some Sparrows. Night Everyone!

3 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Hi Kaity. You are amazing. I own a shop in Denver. Your short row heel demo is wonderful. I am struggling with the next step. (picking up the bar, thingy) I am determined to perfect this short row heel. Maybe my 1.5 needles are too tiny. Maybe I just don’t see it. Any help? When is there another sock cruise? Thanks dear one. My new web site will launch any day now.
    Shellie

  2. Those are all so pretty. I clicked on the first link, then I ended up with a pair of earrings too. Whoops.🙂

    I hope you’re enjoying your summer!

  3. Psssst…I just wanted to let you know that I have a new (wp) blog. The URL is “in the field” You can change your feed/link, etc. I have already changed the PRK’s link for my blog. Made it easier for ya.
    🙂 Hugs!


Leave a Reply

  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

  • Categories

  • Blog Stats

    • 159,703 hits
  • Blog at WordPress.com.
    Entries and comments feeds.

