I forgot to post when I updated my shop!

May 21, 2007 at 10:33 pm | Posted in General Knitting | 1 Comment

I updated my shop a while ago. I added a few Drawstring Project Bags, A new Super-cute shoulder bag like the one I made for myself, and I even marked down the price on the last Knitting Tote. Snag it while it’s on sale! And, I still have one skein of Self Striping Sock Yarn left!

In other news, I’ve been entraced with this Cable Twist Sock pattern, but I don’t have to perfect yarn in my stash for them. I’ve been looking at the pair that Marion made for me, and the pair on Grumperina’s Blog. Oy, I want to make them!!

I think that’s enough links for one post.

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. It really is the coolest pattern. I’m thinking of making another pair.🙂


Leave a Reply

  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

  • Categories

  • Blog Stats

    • 159,703 hits
  • Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
    Entries and comments feeds.

