Quick Decisions

May 18, 2007 at 5:40 am | Posted in General Knitting | 3 Comments

I got this far on my Endpaper mitts. Then I decided they where to small (Like, really too small. Like, cutting-off-circulation small). So I ripped them out and started over on a size larger needle. We’ll see how It goes.

I also decided that I was bored with my hair (I do that I lot.)

So now I have Bangs. I never thought I could pull off bangs, but I decided just to go for it. And you know what? I like them. I think they make me look older? I dunno, I like them.

And…. I’m officially on Summer Vacation. Yay! Finals went okay. We’ll see when grades come in tomorrow. Well, actually, I already found out I got an A in my History Class (Everybody say “Yay!!”). Keep your fingers crossed for the other 3.

And now I’m gonna fart around on the internet for a while, maybe knit a little while, then go to bed. Night, guys!

3 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Sorry to hear about the mitts. That sucks to put in that much work and have to make a do over. At least you have the tech. down now. Good luck on the grades and Yay! for History.

  2. awww, sorry about the endpaper mitts! i do have to say, though, they are really pretty. i’ve been eyeing that pattern for awhile. one of these days, i’ll get around to actually casting on for them.
    p.s. love the bangs!

  3. I love your bangs…they work on you. You did them yourself?! Wow. And the endpaper mitts look so nice! I hope to see them when they’re done. I’d love to make some…maybe this Fall.


Leave a Reply

  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

  • Categories

  • Blog Stats

    • 159,703 hits
  • Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
    Entries and comments feeds.

