May 10, 2007 at 9:18 pm | Posted in General Knitting | 5 Comments

So, we all know and love Heather, and if you don’t, than it sucks to be you, because she’s awesome. She’s so cool, she sent mom and I a present just because.

Check it out! Mom got the Koigu, and I got the roving and that super cute fabric in the background. I liked it so much, I made myself a new purse;

Cute, huh? I love it! It was so fun and easy to make, I went to the fabric store and bought some fabric on sale to make more.

5 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Kaity, cool yarn..but then yarn almost always rocks! But the design of the bag is really nice. Where did you find the pattern for it? I have been looking for a new bag design but hadn’t seen anything strike my interest, this one does. Thanks! Turtle (moonhonu@yahoo.com)

  2. Really great purse. And the gifts…those are fabu!

    Marly
    knitthing.blogspot.com
    knitthing.mypodcast.com
    yarnthing.blogspot.com

  3. cute purse! and i really like the way the online sock turned out.

  4. […] update. I have two new Drawstring Project bags, and I made another one of those shoulder bags like the one I made for myself for the shop. I also marked down the price of the last Knitting […]

  5. […] my shop a while ago. I added a few Drawstring Project Bags, A new Super-cute shoulder bag like the one I made for myself, and I even marked down the price on the last Knitting Tote. Snag it while […]


Leave a Reply

  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

  • Categories

  • Blog Stats

    • 159,703 hits
  • Blog at WordPress.com.
    Entries and comments feeds.

