New Bag

May 7, 2007 at 12:25 am | Posted in Blah Blah Blah, Finished Projects | 4 Comments

Man, I love these little drawstring bags. I love making them, they are just perfect for a sock-in-progress or a scarf or something.

 

When we where in Victoria, we went to a Quilt Shop and I found the cutest fat-quarter that I new just had to be a drawstring for me. I make them for my shop, but I didn’t have one myself. So, now I do.

Mom has a new one, too.

I’ll try to get to the fabric store sometime this week so I can make more for my shop.

4 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Claire and I just looked at the cruise pictures. Awesome! We especially love the pictures of the food — yum!. We’re glad you’re home safe and sound, and glad that you had a great time. Can’t wait to hear all the stories!

  2. Welcome back Kaity! I loved looking at your pictures, thanks for sharing! I’m glad you and your mom had so much fun!

    Your bags are adorable, as always! I really like your fabric choices.

  3. Very nice work on the bags! I love those things, too. Got a scarf in progress in one even now! Cruises are awesome.

  4. Welcome back!!! Nice job on the bags!!!! Those definately come in handy.


Leave a Reply

  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

  • Categories

  • Blog Stats

    • 159,703 hits
  • Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
    Entries and comments feeds.

