Boku who?

April 26, 2007 at 7:20 pm | Posted in General Knitting | 4 Comments

I got the Boku yarn I ordered the other day, and started my scarf, but I don’t like it all that much. So, I threw it off to the side and started something new.

Wow, I’m so white. I need to get me Self-Tan on before I leave for the Cruise…

I went to my LYS and bought a skein of Collinette Jitterbug to make socks. I’m using the leftovers from that pair I made my sister for contrasting heels and toes.

I’m almost all ready for the Cruise. I’ve got all my knitting stuff ready (almost) and I went shopping the other day and got “Cruise wear”. I’m so ready for a vacation.

4 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Love that green color!

  2. That is soooo cool!!!

  3. have a fun and safe trip!đŸ™‚

  4. I’m working on some similar socks. Can I ask where you got that pattern or did you just shorten a regular pattern? That’s what I’ve done and I’m hoping it doesn’t come up too high on my ankle. I’m knitting them for golf.


Leave a Reply

  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

  • Categories

  • Blog Stats

    • 159,703 hits
  • Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
    Entries and comments feeds.

