Such a Shameless Plug.

March 10, 2007 at 12:36 am | Posted in General Knitting | 1 Comment

Hey, guys, I’ve updated my shop, and I have a Super cute new Drawstring Project Bag up for grabs. Also, I only have one skein of my Self Striping Sock Yarn left, and It will be a while until I can dye some more, so get it while you can! I’ll be buying fabric for more DPN Organizers this weekend, I’ll let you know when They are up for grabs.

I also changed my ordering process due to problems with my Buy Now Buttons, You will now have to send me an E-Mail if you want to order something, and let me know what item it is that you want. I will then send you the link to the same site that the Buy Now Buttons would, you just have to go through me first so I don’t get multiple orders on one item. Sorry about that.

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I noticed that when I was looking at the “buy now” buttons for my website.. I always wonder how people deal with refunding all of that money via Paypal when orders come through for the same item at the same time.
    Looks like your shop is doing great.. congratulations again!


Leave a Reply

  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

  • Categories

  • Blog Stats

    • 159,703 hits
  • Blog at WordPress.com.
    Entries and comments feeds.

