Ughhh

February 3, 2007 at 1:52 am | Posted in General Knitting | 5 Comments

Sorry you haven’t heard from me in a while, I’ve been Siiiiiiiiiiiick. Stupid Cold. I’m mostly over it, I should be all better tomorrow, all that’s left over today is pressure in my head, stuffy/runny nose (It can’t make up it’s mind. One minute one nostril is stuffy, the other is runny, then they switch…). I never really had a Teperature, but I felt like total c-r-a-p all week. I stayed home from school wednesday, but I was back today (although one of my professors told me I should have stayed home).

And, my knitting has been lagging all week too, I wasn’t really working on anything fun or exciting, until I found These. I cast on right away. I couldn’t resist the squirrels. I’ll post a picture once I get farther along.

And, tomorrow is the Army of Freshmen show, I’m so excited!!! They are my favorite band, I haven’t seen them since… 2005? Oy. I’m So Excited! Did I already say that? Oh well.

5 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. awww, glad to hear you are getting better from your cold. those mittens are SO CUTE!!

  2. I’ve been sick with a cold too, all this week. I am not over it yet. Soon, I hope. I hope you feel better soon.

    Knitting is sporadic over at my house too…:)

  3. Yuck :)- on the cold, but yeaaaahhh for the cute mittens!

  4. How was the concert? I hope you’re feeling better!

  5. Hope you feel better!!!!! Eat some chicken soup!


Leave a Reply

  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

  • Categories

  • Blog Stats

    • 167,023 hits
  • Blog at WordPress.com.
    Entries and comments feeds.

