December 30, 2006 at 6:36 pm | Posted in General Knitting | 2 Comments

Lana  Does these on Fridays, but I missed it yesterday, so I’m doing it today, Saturday. So, the Idea is to list 10 songs I’m really into right now. Here it goes:

1. “Lola” by the Kinks
2. “Fidelity” by Regina Spektor
3. “Hate (I really don’t like you)” by Plain White T’s
4. “Deliliah” by Plain White T’s
5. “Here It Goes Again” by OK Go
6. “Teenagers” by My Chemical Romance
7. “I Only Want to Be With You” by Me First and the Gimmie Gimmies
8. “Welcome to the Black Parade” by My Chemical Romance
9. “London Beckoned Songs About Money Written By Machines” by Panic! at the Disco
10. “In Time” by Mark Collie

There ya go. I’m going to have the second half of Christmas with my Mom’s side of the Family today, and when I get home I’ll post pictures of the other spinning I’ve been doing. Adios!

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I really *heart* Lola. Not so crazy about Here It Goes Again, but it’s starting to grow on me. 😀

  2. Hm… I’ve only heard of two of those songs (#1 and #5). My physics professor last term used the Here it Goes Again music video as part of his lecture on relative motion. 🙂

    Happy 2007!


Leave a Reply

  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

  • Categories

  • Blog Stats

    • 168,630 hits
  • Blog at WordPress.com.
    Entries and comments feeds.

