December 3, 2006 at 3:29 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 5 Comments

Looks different Around here, doesn’t it? I thought I should get Festive,so I did. I might change it If I find something better, but until then, It’s snowing on my blog!

Speaking of Christmas, We got our lights up Yesterday!

You can’t really tell, but Our lights are Patriotic. Red, White, and Blue. I guess because it matches our flag? I dunno, but I’ll be sure to show ya a Picture of our tree once we get it up.

Last but not least, I finished the Ribbing on the Hermione Hat:

That took forever!! Now I get to move on to fun stuff!

5 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Good luck tomorrow, Kaity! I’m so excited for you!! Love ya’!

  2. I love your lights! And good luck tomorrow!!!

  3. Nice lights! When will the show air?

  4. nice to know that I am not the only punk knitter living in a land of knit hats – I love the snowing blog!

  5. I just wanted you to know I like the blog title (“If you want to destroy my sweater…)

    And I wish my hubby would get the darn lights up at my place!


Leave a Reply

  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

  • Categories

  • Blog Stats

    • 170,867 hits
  • Blog at WordPress.com.
    Entries and comments feeds.

