November 5, 2006 at 12:52 am | Posted in Uncategorized | 2 Comments

I haven’t blogged in a while, but I have good reason. I’ve been working hard on a project, I’ll have pictures by monday. I’m real busy tomorrow.

 PS: I just bought the new My Chemical Romance CD, I don’t know if any of you like this kind of music, but it’s REALLY good. Much better than their first. If you like Alternative stuff, you should check out their first single off the CD, Welcome to the Black Parade. It’s good.

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Yup, MCR is my oldest daughter’s favorite band. She has the new CD too. I hear squeals anytime MCR is on TV, etc. 🙂

  2. I can’t wait to see what the surprise project is!


Leave a Reply

  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

  • Categories

  • Blog Stats

    • 172,746 hits
  • Blog at WordPress.com.
    Entries and comments feeds.

