More Friends

October 29, 2006 at 3:48 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 5 Comments

I have more buddies for you to meet! First, this is Jack:

Jack is a ladie’s man, and one happy fella. The girlies can’t resist him. Can you blame them?! He’s my favorite.

Next, we have Bella:

Bella wants to be a Professional Dancer when she grows up. She’s already got the Look.

Jack and Bella are about the same size, here’s an Idea of how tiny they are:

Ah! I love him!! I’ve been using Avocadolite Farm as my Inspiration. I have no pattern for these guys, I just make them up as I go. And now i’m going to go make another. Who knows what it will end up being. Maybe a Girlfriend for Jack?

Oh yeah… Halloween is coming! I have no idea what I’m going to Dress Up as. I should probably figure that out soon.

5 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Kaity! I cannot wait to see what comes from you next. I love these critters. Do any of them need to be adopted?

  2. So cute! And so tiny! Is it really difficult to crochet things that small?

  3. haha, LOVE your new “friends”!! it would be so cute to make a bunch of them, and then gather them altogether for a group shot. cute!!

  4. Oh those are too cute!

  5. wow lovelyyyyyyyyyy….
    how can i make friends like these??


Leave a Reply

  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

  • Categories

  • Blog Stats

    • 164,873 hits
  • Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
    Entries and comments feeds.

