AMIGURUMI STRONG BAD!

October 26, 2006 at 8:18 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 2 Comments

Meet Strong Bad. If you don’t know this Awesome Guy, visit this website. And check out the Strong Bad Emails, too. Do it. 

So this is about the coolest thing I’ve ever made. I love him. So does my brother, he tryed to steal him. And my sister’s boyfriend liked him, too. I am not making another one anytime soon, because this was Flippin’ hard! I made it up as I went, because I had no pattern. I love doing Amigurumi (Crocheting Dolls), super fun. I think I’m going to make some of the other Characters, too.

Yarn:
RED: Caron Simply Soft
BLACK: Wool-ease
SKIN: Some random acrylic from my stash.

His face was embroidered in a bunch of different colors I had lying around.

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Cool!

  2. OMG it’s strongbad!!!!! if you were my sister, i’d either 1) try to steal it from you too or 2) get you to make one for me too. that is TOO cool!!! =D


Leave a Reply

  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

  • Categories

  • Blog Stats

    • 170,257 hits
  • Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
    Entries and comments feeds.

