You Spin Me Right Round, Baby.

October 19, 2006 at 10:36 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

If you haven’t read my mom’s post yet, then I’ll tell you myself. I learned to spin today! My mom was NOT going to let me learn, I don’t need a new hobby, LOL! I actually wasn’t going to let myself. But, the lady at our new LYS sold me on it (Oh yeah, Wendy, I’ll tell you all about the store so you can check it out!). She was so nice and inviting and let me spin on her spindle, so I caved! Yay! My first spinning experience looks like Crap, but I’ll get better! I really need a real spindle, not just one made out of CDs. I am trying to figure out how a spinning wheel works, so I can talk my dad into making me one, haha.

Disneyland was really fun yesterday. We didn’t have a whole lot of time, but it was still fun. Graduation practice today SUCKED, but oh well. I only have to wait until Thursday, right?

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

  • Categories

  • Blog Stats

    • 164,884 hits
  • Blog at WordPress.com.
    Entries and comments feeds.

