Whats a girl to knit?

October 19, 2006 at 10:27 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

With about 500 yarns of Bright Green sport-weight wool? I bought it on impulse from Jennifer’s Esty Shop, and I really like it… but what do I do with it?! It’s not exactly soft, and I started a felted purse out of it, with doubled strands, but then I changed my mind and ripped that off the needles. Any ideas? Anyone?
It’s been HOT lately, and my new favorite knitting spot is in the backyard on the hammock with my iPod.Now if only I had something good to knit…

Adios!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

  • Categories

  • Blog Stats

    • 164,884 hits
  • Blog at WordPress.com.
    Entries and comments feeds.

