What I’ve Been Up To

October 19, 2006 at 10:48 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Knitting has kinda taken a backseat lately for sewing. By hand, not machine, because I think our machine doesn’t have a needle. Anyway, I chopped up my old converse sneakers.

Before:
Like them? I do!! I think they turned out way cute. I posted these on Craftster.org. You can check out my post over there for more pictures.

Blogger is being dumb, and uploading pictures is not going well, so i’ll direct you to a Craftster post about a skirt I made. Click Here to see it.

I’m waiting on the Fluff I ordered from Handpaintedyarn.com still. I want to spin!!!!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

  • Categories

  • Blog Stats

    • 170,867 hits
  • Blog at WordPress.com.
    Entries and comments feeds.

