Summer just can’t come fast enough :(

October 19, 2006 at 10:34 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

I’m preparing for the most stressful week of my LIFE. I only have 3 more school days, which means I have to get all my finals taken and fees paid off and completely cleared for graduation. I have so much on my mind. Oy. I want summer vacation, and I want it NOW!


Good news: I’m almost done with my girlie Socks. I think I’m going to give them to a special cousin of mine, Shh! I’m making a pair for my other younger cousin, too. That’s the wonder of toe-up, I don’t seem to have Second Sock Syndrome when I do them toe-up, and it seems to go faster! Woo hoo!

Oh Yeah, I chopped all my hair off for summer vacation:

(Please excuse the goofy picture, LOL). I just got this sudden urge to get my hair cut, and so, I did. I’m going to dye it black, too. I’m spontaneous like that.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

  • Categories

  • Blog Stats

    • 164,873 hits
  • Blog at WordPress.com.
    Entries and comments feeds.

