Socks

October 19, 2006 at 11:34 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment


I finished one of my Jaywalkers while babysitting today. I am not happy with the way it turned out. It’s too big, there are tons of mistakes, and I totally goofed up the whole thing. I pretty much ignored the pattern because I thought I knew what I was doing, but I guess I didn’t. So, this baby is getting frogged. I’m still in a sock mood, so I’m gonna make footies with this yarn, toe-up this time. I just took of a picture of the sock so you could see it. It’s a crappy picture, but who cares. (Can you guess what I’m watching?)

Oh yeah, I joined Socktoberfest 2006. Woo hoo!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

  • Categories

  • Blog Stats

    • 161,239 hits
  • Blog at WordPress.com.
    Entries and comments feeds.

