Socks Socks Socks

October 19, 2006 at 10:20 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Listening To: A Note to Autumn by Matthew Winters

I finished the socks I knit for my sock swap with Lani, and put them in the mail today. Then I got another swap partner, so I’m almost done with the first sock of that pair. I’ll finish it tonight during Survivor. Then, I’m off socks for a while to get back to my Branching Out Scarf that i’ve been neglecting. Anyway, I can’t show you picture of either or the aforementioned socks, (You know, suprise!) but once the socks get to their owner, you can check them out.

Sad post, I know, but I have nothing to show you! Sorry!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

  • Categories

  • Blog Stats

    • 161,272 hits
  • Blog at WordPress.com.
    Entries and comments feeds.

