**sigh of relief**

October 19, 2006 at 10:35 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment
Friday was my official last day of school, FINALLY! YAY! I’M DONE WITH HIGH SCHOOL! I’M FREE!

Well, not yet, I still have Senior Week, where Monday all the seniors go to Disneyland (yay!!), then a barbeque/softball game another day, the Senior Breakfast and slideshow the next day, and Thursday is Graduation! Then i’m officially in Summer Vacation until I head to community college in Fall. Wow.

It already feels like summer around here, it was about 100 degrees this afternoon, and It will only get hotter. I love it. Me and my brother just ran throught the sprinklers, LOL. So what’s a girl to do when it’s blazin’ hot outside? Why, stay inside and make an AWESOME new purse out of DUCT TAPE!

(Click here to make it bigger)

I got the idea off of a purse I saw that someone made on Craftster.org. I love it. Making cool things out of duct tape is my new passion. I made 2 wallets, too. I want to make more! I’m thinking about maybe selling them (?) if anyone is interested.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

  • Categories

  • Blog Stats

    • 164,873 hits
  • Blog at WordPress.com.
    Entries and comments feeds.

