Man Flops and Girls Socks

October 19, 2006 at 10:34 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Last summer, I had a pair of flip-flops that I bought from the guy’s section at Old Navy, and they lasted me longer and were more comfy than any of the girl flip-flops i’ve ever had. And I LOVE the flops, I never wear tennis-shoes in the summer time, just flops. Anyway, they were the best flip-flops ever. And then one tragic day, my man-flops died… I was so sad 😦

So I went shopping this weekend, and got me new man-flops to break-in this summer. Hopefully they last, because I love them!

Yeah, I like shopping in the guy’s section πŸ™‚

Now for the Girly socks:

Mistress Stash Enhancer contacted me, wanting to send a present to my mommy secretly, and when the package came, I got a present, too!! I love this sock yarn, it’s soo cute! And I also got some awesome lip balm and cool stitch markers. Thank you!! I love it!

Gotta love Man-flops and girly socks. (Hey, that kinda rhymes!)

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

  • Categories

  • Blog Stats

    • 164,884 hits
  • Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
    Entries and comments feeds.

