I’ll keep people watching, watching me now, Finding my way back to you.

October 19, 2006 at 11:24 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

I got a lot of work done today on my Sock Swap socks. I have an hour break in between classes on Tuesdaays and Thursdays, so I sit and knit at the Snack-Shack thingie on campus. There are some benches and picnic tables, and they play music (crazy metal-band music, not my kinda thing, but whatever). So, I sit there and knit and people-watch for an hour. I got about 2 inches done on the foot of the sock. I hope to finish them tonight, if I knit-knit-knit, it might happen. I have no Idea why they are taking so long.

I haven’t had a picture to post about, because I can’t show my socks, and thats my main project right now. I’ll keep my eyes open tomorrow for a good picture to post about.

PS: Bonus point for anyone who knows what song the Title from my post is from.

Edited at 8:12 to Add: I finished the socks! Woo hoo! I’m bringing my Irish Hiking Scarf to school tomorrow!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

  • Categories

  • Blog Stats

    • 172,746 hits
  • Blog at WordPress.com.
    Entries and comments feeds.

