1 down, 1 to go.

October 19, 2006 at 11:40 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Lookie here:

I finished the Vesper sock, and I already casted-on for the second. I need to finish these up soon, because I already have plans for my next two pair!

And I took part of a Meme… A tunes one. I stole this from my mom’s blog.

So, I put my iPod on random and here’s the first 12 that came up.

1. “I Slept With Someone In Fall Out Boy And All I Got Was This Stupid Song Written About Me”, by Fall Out Boy
2. “Swallowed by the Sea” by Coldplay
3. “The Light of a Fading Star” by Flogging Molly (one of my favorites.)
4. “Lighthouse” by The Hush Sound
5. “Poprocks and Coke” by Green Day
6. “Trouble” by Elvis Presley
7. “Party Out of Bounds” by the B-52’s
8. “Are You Gonna be My Girl?” by JET
9. “Cecilia” by Simon and Garfunkel
10. “Whipped Cream” by Herb Alpert and the Tijuana Brass
11. “DARE” by Gorillaz
12. “When You Say You Love Me” by Clay Aiken (He’s my guilty pleasure, I totally love him, haha.)

Ok, off to knit. Adios.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

  • Categories

  • Blog Stats

    • 161,239 hits
  • Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
    Entries and comments feeds.

